:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Friday January 19 2018 

41023 visitors
since February 3, 2014


RSS Feed

Latest News


Information Meeting for Interested Players Friday Jan. 19 Lunchtime at Mr. Knowles Classroom 68
Jan 17, 2018, 6:17 pm

Discuss details about our upcoming Spring '18 season like the practice/game schedule, costs, and getting cleared to play.


Varsity Winter League at Oxnard HS Saturday, Jan. 27 2-8pm & Feb. 3rd 2-8pm
Jan 17, 2018, 6:15 pm

Please contact a coach if you cannot make this event...


Parents Information Meeting re: Upcoming Season 1/24/18 8:30pm @Main Street Gym
Jan 17, 2018, 4:40 pm

We will discuss information about our upcoming season such as the practice/game/tournament schedule, costs, getting cleared to play, and our parent volunteer positions.


Coach's Corner


Coaches and Their Contact Information
Jan 17, 2018, 5:26 pm

Varsity Head Coach:  Tim Mays  

Assistant Varsity & J/V Coach : Gary Knowles 

Assistant Coach: Alyssa Knowles

Contact Info:

Tim Mays   Cell:  805-886-0131   Email: timays@yahoo.com

Gary Knowles  Email: Gary.Knowles@venturausd.org

Alyssa Knowles  Email: Alyssa.Knowles@venturausd.org


www.spiritshop.com/school/california/ventura/ventura-high-school

 Next Game
Oxnard vs Ventura
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Game Details
Oxnard vs Ventura
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Game Details
Ventura vs Heuneme
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Game Details
Ventura vs Rio Mesa
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Game Details
Camarillo Varsity Tourny vs Ventura
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:00 am
Game Details
Camarillo Varsity Tourny vs Ventura
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:00 am
Game Details
Ventura vs Oaks Christian
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Game Details
Ventura vs Pacifica
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Game Details
Ventura vs Channel Islands
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Game Details
Santa Barbara vs Ventura
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Game Details